Membership List 
(Alphabetical by institution - Contact person and number of voting representatives noted):

Alabama A&M University: Curtis Martin (2 representatives)
Alabama State University: Doris Screws (3 representatives)
Athens State University: Patrica Sims (3 representatives)
Auburn University: Betty Lou Whitford (3 representatives)
Auburn University in Montgomery: Shelia Austin (3 representatives)
Birmingham Southern College: Louanne C. Jacobs (2 representatives)
Concordia College: Betty Hubbard (2 representatives)
Faulkner University: Tammy Brown (2 representatives)
Huntingdon College: Lisa Olenik Dorman (2 representatives)
Jacksonville State University: John Hammett (4 representatives)
Judson College: Gwen McCorquodale (2 representatives)
Miles College: Deborah Horn (2 representatives)
Oakwood University: James Mbyirukira (2 representatives)
Samford University: Jeanie Box (2 representatives)
Spring Hill College: Lori Aultman (2 representatives)
Stillman College: Linda Bradford (2 representatives)
Talladega College: Susan Vickerstaff (2 representatives)
Troy University: Kathy Hilderbrand (4 representatives)
Tuskegee University: Carlton Morris (2 representatives)
University of Alabama:  Peter Hlebowitsh (4 representatives)
University of Alabama at Birmingham: Deborah Voltz (3 representatives)
University of Alabama at Huntsville: Beth Quick (3 representatives)
University of Mobile: Peter Kingsford (2 representatives)
University of Montevallo: Anna McEwan (3 representatives)
University of North Alabama: Donna Lafort (3 representatives)
University of South Alabama: Richard Hayes (3 representatives)
University of West Alabama: Kathy Chandler (4 representatives)

 Alabama Association of Colleges for
 Teacher Education